Registration | Login

Video categories

Video channels
    
    


The OFFICIAL Summer Glau Appreciation Page!
By Admirator

Summer Glau at Rose City Comic Con 2016
By chrisdvanne

The official funny thread
By chrisdvanne

What was the best Cameron fighting scene in TSCC?
By chrisdvanne

Submit a News or Article
By KevinInEngland

Summer Glau at Dallas Comic Con 2014
By chrisdvanne

Summer Glau at Planet Comicon Kansas City 2017
By chrisdvanne

Summer Glau at Comic Con Russia 2015
By chrisdvanne

River Tam Action Figures
By chrisdvanne

The Happy Birthday thread
By chrisdvanne




New comments

Admirator on: The Serenity cast hopes to make a trilogy in unearthed 2004 video interviews


chrisdvanne on: The Serenity cast hopes to make a trilogy in unearthed 2004 video interviews


chrisdvanne on: River Tam figure in the next Firefly Loot Crate!


chrisdvanne on: Have a question for Summer? Here's your chance to ask it!


William on: Have a question for Summer? Here's your chance to ask it!


chrisdvanne on: Have a question for Summer? Here's your chance to ask it!


resurgance2001 on: Have a question for Summer? Here's your chance to ask it!


dmitriy on: Have a question for Summer? Here's your chance to ask it!


chrisdvanne on: Have a question for Summer? Here's your chance to ask it!


Eric Hammers on: Have a question for Summer? Here's your chance to ask it!


New videos

00:05:50

00:05:42

00:01:20



Thomas Dekker and Summer Glau fooling around behind the scenes


Videos » Interviews » 2008



Views: 10 Added by: chrisdvanne Watch on: Youtube
Entry description:

Fans of Summer Glau and Thomas Dekker will love the incredibly sweet bit with Thomas and Summer fooling around behind the scenes on the set of Terminator : The Sarah Connor Chronicles.

Video runtime: 00:00:04
Author: chrisdvanne
Total comments: 2
  Message #1 | chrisdvanne | 2013 Jan 04, 20:50 GMT



You can find more Jameron stuff at : kaotic's Summer Glau and Jameron GIF and image thread

  Message #2 | TerminatorEmily | 2013 Jan 04, 23:14 GMT



Awwwwwww smile


Name *:
Email:
Code *: