Registration | Login

Video categories

Video channels
    
    


Photos of celebrities from the Glau-verse & beyond
By KevinInEngland

The Happy Birthday thread
By KevinInEngland

The OFFICIAL Summer Glau Appreciation Page!
By KevinInEngland

Summer Glau at Rhode Island Comic Con 2016
By chrisdvanne

Ron Glass, 'Shepherd Book' in Firefly, dies at 71
By chrisdvanne

Misc. News on Pilots and Series
By chrisdvanne

Interesting about the franchise and other TSCC things
By chrisdvanne

The Secret History of The Beast Wizard in TSCC via io9
By KevinInEngland

Misc. News on Movies and other Tidbits
By KevinInEngland

Lost Wiki header for The Cape Wiki
By chrisdvanne




New comments

Admirator on: Fan-made video reminds us why we love Summer


Александр XF on: GQ Photo shoot update


Admirator on: New candid picture of Summer


chrisdvanne on: New candid picture of Summer


Admirator on: New candid picture of Summer


chrisdvanne on: New candid picture of Summer


chrisdvanne on: GQ Photo shoot update


chrisdvanne on: GQ Photo shoot update


chrisdvanne on: GQ Photo shoot update


ec039 on: GQ Photo shoot update


New videos

00:05:42

00:01:20




Thomas Dekker and Summer Glau fooling around behind the scenes


Videos » Interviews » 2008



Views: 10 Added by: chrisdvanne Watch on: Youtube
Entry description:

Fans of Summer Glau and Thomas Dekker will love the incredibly sweet bit with Thomas and Summer fooling around behind the scenes on the set of Terminator : The Sarah Connor Chronicles.

Video runtime: 00:00:04
Author: chrisdvanne
Total comments: 2
  Message #1 | chrisdvanne | 2013 Jan 04, 20:50 GMT



You can find more Jameron stuff at : kaotic's Summer Glau and Jameron GIF and image thread

  Message #2 | TerminatorEmily | 2013 Jan 04, 23:14 GMT



Awwwwwww smile


Name *:
Email:
Code *: