Latest Photos


Check out the latest additions to our ever expanding GALLERY hosting over 65,000 photos!
Video categories

Video channels
    
    



Total online: 3
Guests: 3
Users: 0




Thomas Dekker and Summer Glau fooling around behind the scenes


Videos » Interviews » 2008



Views: 10 Added by: chrisdvanne Watch on: Youtube
Entry description:

Fans of Summer Glau and Thomas Dekker will love the incredibly sweet bit with Thomas and Summer fooling around behind the scenes on the set of Terminator : The Sarah Connor Chronicles.

Video runtime: 00:00:04
Author: chrisdvanne
Total comments: 2
  Message #1 | chrisdvanne | 04 Jan 2013, 20:50 GMT



You can find more Jameron stuff at : kaotic's Summer Glau and Jameron GIF and image thread

  Message #2 | TerminatorEmily | 04 Jan 2013, 23:14 GMT



Awwwwwww smile


Name *:
Email:
Code *: