menu
person
Welcome to summer-glau.com, your fan source for all things Summer on the web. Browse around the site and visit our growing GALLERY housing over 65,000 photos. Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter and Facebook and be sure to visit the site again!
Home » Video » Interviews » 2008

Thomas Dekker and Summer Glau fooling around behind the scenes

00:00:04
Views: 10 Added by: chrisdvanne chrisdvanne 
Entry description:

Fans of Summer Glau and Thomas Dekker will love the incredibly sweet bit with Thomas and Summer fooling around behind the scenes on the set of Terminator : The Sarah Connor Chronicles.

Video runtime: 00:00:04
Author: chrisdvanne
Total comments: 2
  Message #1 | chrisdvanne_ | 04 Jan 2013, 20:50 GMT



You can find more Jameron stuff at : kaotic's Summer Glau and Jameron GIF and image thread

  Message #2 | TerminatorEmily | 04 Jan 2013, 23:14 GMT



Awwwwwww smile

Name *:
Email:
Code *: