menu
person
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Summer-Glau.com Forum » Creativity Section » Fanart » Summer Glau Wiki 2012 Calendar
Summer Glau Wiki 2012 Calendar
Charley_Dixon Post # 301 | Monday, 30 May 2011 - 21:56
Group: Administrators
Quote (michelangelo)
considering i was a beginner at photomanipulation before starting this project

Looks like we all improved our photoshop skills a lot while working on this project.

Cameron: My brother says if you want to be good at anything, you have to practice every day.

chrisdvanne_ Post # 302 | Monday, 30 May 2011 - 22:04
Quote (Charley_Dixon)
How many times should I say that Cameron has blue eyes? smile I do not care who made that mistake with red eye in BTR but it's still a mistake.

I'm with you on this one Charley! That means i will have to modify my "She's coming" bottom graphic that has the same screencap of Cameron on BtR.

You can also find me on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr or Youtube

chrisdvanne_ Post # 303 | Monday, 30 May 2011 - 22:11
Quote (Charley_Dixon)
Looks like we all improved our photoshop skills a lot while working on this project.

I had to improve my skills in a lot of other domains while helping this wiki to grow; the level of investment is up to anyone but you can learn a lot by participating to projects like that. I also like the fact that i had to "go out" and discover what other people do, on DeviantArt for example.
More generally, i think this important that wiki members don't stay hidden on the wiki and spread the news about Summer outside this wiki; for example, i answered our friend Lanie Grace at TVbyTheNumbers this morning. Here is the transcription :

TVbythenumbers article : What's The Craziest "Save Our Show" Rumor? The Nuttiest Stunt? The Biggest Waste Of Money?

#
Lanie Grace
Posted May 30, 2011 at 12:59 AM

I think TSCC had some seriously nutty campaigns.

The Mobile Billboard pegged the wacked out meter pretty good.

~Lanie~
#