menu
person
Check out the latest additions to our ever expanding GALLERY hosting over 65,000 photos!
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Summer-Glau.com Forum » Filmography » Other movies/shows » Favorite Characters Starting with Letter...
Favorite Characters Starting with Letter...
chrisdvanneDate: Monday, 26 Dec 2011, 21:54 | Message # 16
Group: Administrators
Quote (Charley_Dixon)
Uncle Bob:

Is that the name of a character?
Well given there is no rules but the ones we make and that you're an admin here, it's accepted.

You can also find me on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr or Youtube

Charley_DixonDate: Monday, 26 Dec 2011, 22:03 | Message # 17
Quote (chrisdvanne)
Is that the name of a character?

At least that's what John Connor said... Even being an admin I wouldn't doubt that he is telling the truth smile On a serious note we do not know any other name for that character. Only the model number.

P.S. Letter "C" seems to be the most anticipated one... smile

Cameron: My brother says if you want to be good at anything, you have to practice every day.

chrisdvanneDate: Wednesday, 28 Dec 2011, 19:43 | Message # 18
And now probably the most awaited letter of the "Favorite Characters Starting with Letter...", letter "C".

Here are some suggestions : Castiel from Supernatural, Cordelia from Buffy/Angel, Chuck from Chuck, Chandler from Friends,...

As i said previously, i have deliberately chosen to ignore the "favorite character" approach in favor of "the discovery or re-discovery of old tv shows or movie that i grew up with" approach.

This time i have chosen Barney Collier from Impossible Mission Force (I.M.F.) played by Greg Morris.

TSCC cartoon

Greg Morris played efficient electronics expert Barney Collier from 1966-1973 and usually had to do the "dirty work" for the others team members in a time period where the computers where as big as a cabinet.