menu
person
Welcome to summer-glau.com, your fan source for all things Summer on the web. Browse around the site and visit our growing GALLERY housing over 65,000 photos. Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter and Facebook and be sure to visit the site again!
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Summer-Glau.com Forum » Off Topic » The Water Cooler » Photos of celebrities from the Glau-verse & beyond
Photos of celebrities from the Glau-verse & beyond
dylangillianDate: Wednesday, 17 Jul 2013, 11:14 | Message # 106
Group: Friends
Quote (KevinInEngland)
OK then. How about doing it wearing one of your mum's dresses and then see what he says LOL.

yea i guess that will help  lol

Quote (KevinInEngland)
I'm learning Spanish and enjoyed reading it out loud by pronouncing the grammar & words.

i'm not really good with languages, except English, so i won't even try.

knowledge is power.

MetalDate: Wednesday, 17 Jul 2013, 18:34 | Message # 107
Quote (chrisdvanne)

That mag cover actually reminds me that Grace Park can officially belongs in this thread by herself solo since H5-0, just mentioning it bcs I find it interesting how Glau revolves around other fav actors/actresses I find interesting/like ever more. :P 

On that note do you think we will ever see Summer in Castle along Stana or a guest role in Longmire with Katie Sackoff to tie another reference to Tricia Helfer. :P

dylangillianDate: Wednesday, 17 Jul 2013, 18:40 | Message # 108
Quote (Metal)
On that note do you think we will ever see Summer in Castle along Stana or a guest role in Longmire with Katie Sackoff to tie another reference to Tricia Helfer. :P

i'm hoping for summer in a castle episode for a long time now, i really hope it happens.

knowledge is power.

chrisdvanne_Date: Wednesday, 17 Jul 2013, 18:46 | Message # 109
Group: Administrators
Quote (Metal)