menu
person
Home » Video » Interviews » 2008

Thomas Dekker and Summer Glau fooling around behind the scenes

00:00:04
Views: 10 Added by: chrisdvanne chrisdvanne 
Entry description:

Fans of Summer Glau and Thomas Dekker will love the incredibly sweet bit with Thomas and Summer fooling around behind the scenes on the set of Terminator : The Sarah Connor Chronicles.

Video runtime: 00:00:04
Author: chrisdvanne
Total comments: 2
  Message #1 | chrisdvanne_ | 04 Jan 2013, 20:50 GMT [Entry]



You can find more Jameron stuff at : kaotic's Summer Glau and Jameron GIF and image thread

  Message #2 | TerminatorEmily | 04 Jan 2013, 23:14 GMT [Entry]



Awwwwwww smile

Only registered users can add comments.
[ Sign Up | Log In ]